top of page

Thanksgiving

"“I’ve decided.” I woke to Sophie’s words. It was the day after Thanksgiving, at her father’s house. It had taken me forever to get to sleep. My cock raged and throbbed at the memory of all that had happened, the taste of her orgasm lingering in my mouth. But my hands were tied tightly to the headboard behind me, and my struggles were useless. The first light had begun to streak the sky outside by the time I was finally able to doze off, and my sleep was fractured by wild and whirling dreams. I blinked my bleary eyes in the light as Sophie stepped into the bedroom.“What?” I murmured. Licking my dry lips reawakened her taste, and my cock lurched back into life as I watched her approach. “I’ve decided,” Sophie said, “what I’m going to do with you.” She was wearing a soft dressing gown, and I noticed that it was missing its belt. Looking up at my bound hands, I found what I had expected to. She had used it like a rope to tie me down. Sophie’s blue eyes sparkled as I glanced towards the bedroom door that she had left open.“They’ve gone shopping,” she said, in answer to my unspoken question. “What do you mean, what you’re going to do with me?” The defiance in my voice was perhaps unwise given my situation. But my brain was still foggy with sleep. If Sophie noticed, she gave no sign of it. Instead, she simply smiled. Opening her robe, she cast it to the floor.She looked amazing. Black silk lingerie covered and simultaneously exposed her body, hr round breasts encased by an elaborate network of sheer lace. The deep gap of her exposed cleavage made my mouth water. Her panties barely covered her, held tight to her hips by thin straps that arched gracefully over her seductive hips. Her legs shone under sheer black stockings, held in place by suspenders. In an instant, my cock surged back to life at the sight of her, entranced by the most flawless body I had ever seen. Sophie smiled deeply as she gauged my reaction.“I’ve done some shopping of my own,” she said. She stepped forward, her hips swaying from side to side with every deliberate step she took. She was wearing high-heeled pumps, the same ones she had worn last night, I guessed. One hand was behind her back, and as she approached, she revealed what she held to me with a tiny giggle. I blinked in confusion.“What’s that?” I asked.“It’s a male chastity device,” Sophie explained. “Look. I’ll show you. I’m going to put that useless little dick of yours in here, you see? Just like this.” Her bent finger showed through the clear plastic of the frighteningly small device as she slid it inside. “Then, this part goes under your balls,” Sophie went on. “And it all closes like this. Then I’m going to put a padlock through it, and that’ll be that.”“No you’re not,” I said. Sophie’s eyes glittered as she watched me struggle against the knots she had tied last night. But the improvised rope held.“No?” Sophie gently mocked. She lifted one sculpted eyebrow, her face prettier than ever as she smiled at me. “Are you sure? Because if you don’t do this, I’m never going to touch you again.” I paused. This will sound crazy, I know. But her words did concern me. As wild as this new plan of hers was, I couldn’t so lightly throw away the bliss I had found that weekend, with her, even at such a terrible price.“Think of it,” Sophie said, her voice a low purr now as she sat on the edge of the bed beside me. She placed the chastity device on my chest, and held it there with one hand. “You won’t be able to have an orgasm without me,” she went on. “No more jerking off like a teenager. No more disgusting sex with whores. I really will own your cock. Do you know how wet that makes me?”“But,” I tried, my mind rebelling against itself while my cock throbbed, “won’t it -hurt me?”“A little,” Sophie smiled. “When you try to get hard, maybe. But that just makes it even hotter for me. Here. Look. Look how wet it makes me.” Sophie reached between her legs, under the dark panties that hid her pussy from me. Her fingers shone as she held them towards my face, and I could smell her arousal as she smeared a thin trail of her juices over my lips. Reflexively, I licked it up, my body trembling at the taste of her desire. She was administering it to me like a drug, and I was eagerly lapping it up, and it was working. Almost immediately, I felt my resistance crumbling. “And if I’m horny,” she went on, “I’m more likely to want to play with you. To let you out. Won’t that be fun?”“But - we live in different states,” I tried.“i know,” Sophie smiled. “That’s why you’ll have to be a very good boy and do everything I say. When I come and see you, if I’m pleased with your behavior - well, I’ll make it worth your while.” She shifted on the bed again. Pulling aside my blanket, she exposed my throbbing cock to the warm air. As she wrapped her fingers around it, I shuddered and gasped. My stepsister was playing me like a fiddle. I knew it, but I was powerless to resist. I didn’t want to resist. And if my hands weren’t tied, I don’t know if I would have done a single thing differently.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page