top of page

Halloween Freebie



!


OK, I know it's not Halloween yet. But if you’ve been following me for a while, you’ll know that this is easily my favorite holiday of the year. After all, when else do you get to dress up in a sexy costume and live out your fantasies in public?

As always, I’m currently working on a Halloween themed story, A Halloween Experiment, with the first few chapters already published.

And as usual, I’ve been going back in the archives to find other Halloween stories to give you as a gift.

Sometimes, I’m amazed to find how long I’ve been doing this. The story in this post, Trick or Treat, was first published in 2016!

And if you haven’t read it before, now’s your chance. From today through to the end of the week, the story will be completely free to download and read. Just click on the picture above to be taken to the Amazon page.

And keep an eye out for other Halloween-themed releases all month long.

Happy reading!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page