top of page

Vacation = A Free Book!


Guys, I am so tired.

I've been writing my little heart out lately. It's not just the sexy stories, either. I also do freelance work, and it's been keeping me busy the last few weeks. I've lost count of how many words I've written over the past little while, but the pain in my wrists tells me it's a lot.

So I'm taking a break, and I'm going on vacation. Nothing like a bit of sun to recharge the batteries. For a couple of weeks, I'm going to write nothing at all and let my dirty imagination replenish itself.

I'll still be publishing over this time, though. And to that end, I want to tell you all about a free book coming out next week. I have packaged the popular My Kinky Daughter In Law series as a single anthology, and am going to be giving it away FOR FREE!

Yes, free. Not just to Kindle Unlimited subscribers, but to everyone. On July 22 and 23, this full-length, 13 part, 60,000+ word book will be available for free to anyone who wants to go to Amazon and download it.

Click on the link above to be taken to the page for the book. I hope you enjoy it, and I hope you enjoy your summer. Now, I'm off to enjoy mine.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page