top of page

Girl's Weekend: Parts 1-8


Girl's Weekend Parts 1-8

...“I was a bad girl in Vegas,” she said quietly.

“Oh? How so?” My heart thumped steadily under her hand as I waited for her to answer.

“Promise you won’t be mad?” she said. Nervousness was starting to pluck at the loose cords of my emotions as I wondered what my wife was about to reveal. She’d already said she hadn’t lost much money. What else could possibly have happened? Fear rose like a dark moon inside me as my mind raced.

“What did you do?” I asked, more firmly this time. Selena’s brown eyes met mine again, shining like copper in the light that slanted in through the window. My heart contracted

.“I slept with someone,” she said. And my hot heart shattered.

“What?” I spluttered. A dream had suddenly turned into a nightmare, and I was having trouble keeping up. “Who? Selena, what the fuck? You cheated on me?” I rose from the bed, struggling to sit up while the sheets crumpled around me. Selena watched me rise, the fear that gripped me plain in her eyes as she spoke.

“It was - Rebecca,” she said finally. “We - we had sex.”

“You and Rebecca?” My heart surged and sank, as though cresting the peak of some roller coaster. I breathed out in a long sigh, my hands unclenching slowly. “You slept with Rebecca.”

“It just sort of happened,” Selena said. “Please, baby, I didn’t mean - it was just one of those things - I don’t even know why, I just - “ her hand clutched my leg as she spoke. A smile crept across my face as I looked down at her tormented face. Giving in to a sudden urge, I bent over her and kissed her.

“It’s ok,” I said softly. “That’s not - I don’t even consider that cheating.” Selena’s eyes narrowed.

“You don’t?”

“Not with another girl, no. Though to be honest, I never thought you had it in you. You’ve never said you were into that.”

“I’m not! I didn’t think I was. It just - well, you know she recently split up with her boyfriend, and we were talking about how lonely she is, and then - it just sort of happened.”

“That’s it? It just happened?”

“Well, there was a bit more to it than that.” A shy smile plucked at Selena’s mouth now as she gazed up at me. I could see the excitement building in her, and I could feel it building in me, too, my cock still slick with her juices nevertheless swelling ponderously against my thigh. The thought of the two of them together danced in front of my eyes, a fantasy I would never have dared admit to having now brought out into the world by some inexplicable magic. It was irrational, maybe. But I wasn’t the least bit threatened, even if I probably should have been. The idea of my wife sleeping with her sexy friend was too erotic to frighten me.

“So tell me about it,” I said. I leaned back on the pillows, and my cock slowly rose into the air between my legs.

“You want the details?”...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page