top of page

High School Hotwife 1


High School Hotwife

"...The crowd slowly grew. Drew had chosen the men’s bathroom for our encounter, and men slowly trickled in. Once they saw me, moaning and gasping like an animal on the end of Drew’s cock, none of them left. With every passing moment, the crowd grew larger as men peered over one another’s shoulders at the open door of the stall, jostling for position as they tried to see more of us. I lost count of the men who were watching, just as I lost count of the orgasms Drew’s cock gave to me. All I knew was pleasure and scrutiny, the red-hot mix of shame and pleasure that was igniting me like nothing ever had before.But at some point, even I noticed that the crowd of watching men had grown quieter. While the loud yells of my last orgasm still bounced back from the walls, I turned my flushed face to the crowd. A small space had formed at the cubicle’s open door. And another man had joined the crowd. I gasped loudly as I saw my husband.

“Hey, Foreskin,” Drew grinned at my husband. “Just having some fun with your wife here. Don’t worry, you’ll get her back in one piece. More or less.” Jonathan’s face was an unreadable mask, his features barely moving. Only his eyes, wide and round like a frightened horse, roamed over me as I gasped and shrieked. Only the faint trembling of his lips gave away the turmoil that I knew raged underneath that pale mask. Behind him, the watching men nudged one another and smiled, and my heart contracted with pity and love as I looked Jonathan right in his wide wet eyes.

“Aren’t you…going to…stop…me?” I gasped, my speech punctuated by the moans and shudders Drew’s cock was causing. If being watched by strangers had been the most erotic experience of my life up to that point, having my husband watch another man take me eclipsed the earlier sensation completely. My stretched pussy clenched and squeezed Drew’s cock tightly, and I could feel the most powerful orgasm yet swelling inside me. I hovered on the precipice of bliss, my body shaking while I stared at my husband.His lips trembled. His hands shook at his sides. His eyes rolled wildly in his head. And as I watched, stars exploding in my skull as Drew fucked me to yet another orgasm, Jonathan slowly shook his head.

“No,” he said, his voice a hoarse croak, his throat as dry as the stony bed of a creek in summer. “No. I’m not.”...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page