top of page

Living With A Mistress - New Series


Summer isn't over yet, but my vacation is. I'm back - and it's like I never really left, isn't it? I just hope you had enough time to miss me!

I'm kicking things off with a new series, so if you're a fan of femdom with a taboo twist, check out Dominated By His Step Sister by clicking on the cover above. As always, if you guys like it, I'll keep writing it!

"Melissa smiled down at me as she stood next to my bed. The same narrow, childish bed I had been sleeping in for years. Her dark hair hung around her face, casting soft shadows on her cheeks as she smiled at me. Not for the first time, the thought occurred to me that I should put a stop to all this. I should just say no, shove her away, end this strange and deviant relationship that had developed between us. But as she stood close to me and I smelled the warm smell of her body, my eyes drinking in the magnificent curves of her frame that her snug clothes did next to nothing to hide, I knew as well as she did that I would do no such thing. It was like gravity, some invisible force that pulled me always towards her, even though I knew it was wrong, even though I knew I should resist. And Melissa knew that I couldn't. Her hair swayed with her movements as she leaned over my bed, and underneath the blanket that covered me, her hand went exploring. I'm nineteen years old, remember. I wake up with an erection every morning, reliable as clockwork. Melissa knew that. I sighed as her hand found my cock, her skilled fingers wrapping around my swollen shaft while she smiled down at me. Like a fleshy lever that allowed her complete control over me. We both knew it. I knew that, more than wanting me, Melissa wanted the giddy thrill of the power my desire gave her. And she would have it. She had it the minute she walked through the door, and my heart began to pound in my chest, and my already hard cock began to throb and thump under the blanket that concealed it. I never could say no to Melissa. That was my problem. My curse, and my blessing.

“Look at this,” she purred, and it was all I could do to stifle a groan as her hand slid up and down my cock, teasing me mercilessly as I squirmed in her grasp. “Is this for me?”

"Yes," I panted, already lost in lust. I am never more stupid than when I am turned on, and Melissa knew all too well how to press my buttons. It was so easy for her. Looking the way she did, knowing how I had always felt about her, it was child's play to get me to this state. And from the glow that I could see deep down in her green-brown eyes, shining where they caught the stray bolt of the sunlight, I could see that it was exciting her too. My cock thumped in her hand as I watched her bend at the waist, her free hand plucking at the front of her tiny shorts as she pulled them slowly down.

“Such a naughty little brother,” she teased, and I watched her soft pink lips pout around the words as she spoke..."

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page