top of page

No more Katt Ford Quickies - for now

Hi guys

First of all, I want to say a huge thank you to everyone who has supported my experiment with Katt Ford Quickies. For those who don't know, these are my ultra-short, 2500 word stories that I release on a daily basis for a week or so for 99 cents each. The series released this way, such as Queen Beats King and The Birthday Present, have been successful, and nothing makes me happier than knowing that people are reading and enjoying my work. So thank you!

However, I have been warned that Amazon takes a dim view of stories of such short length. I've been told it can lead to accounts being banned. And I can't have that. So I'm going to have to stop releasing stories as Quickies, unfortunately.

Instead, I will be going back to my regular release schedule - typically four stories a week. Fans of The Birthday Present shouldn't worry - I'm not done with the series yet! Today sees the release of part 14. It's just that this part will be 5000 words instead of 2500, so it's effectively two Quickies combined into one. And there's more on the way! The story of Bobbi and Brandon dominating submissive little Candi is just too much fun to write to abandon. There's lots more in store for these three kinksters...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page