top of page

Our Kinky Vacation - Parts 1-10


What a summer it's been! I've had an absolute blast over the past few months. And in part, I have all of you to thank for that. The love and support I've received from readers old and new never ceases to amaze me. It truly makes me feel so lucky to live the life that I do.

Anyway, enough of the sentimental stuff. I wanted to let you all know that today sees the release of a bundle of very popular stories. The 'Our Kinky Vacation' series has been very well received, so I've decided to put Parts 1-10 together in a single volume.

CLICK HERE to be taken to the Amazon page. It's full of Italian sunshine, cuckolding, tease and denial and erotic humiliation. Hope you enjoy reading it the way I enjoyed writing it!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page