top of page

A Valentine's Day Gift From Me To You


Yeah, I know. Valentine's Day is a little bit cheesy sometimes. But - and maybe this is just me being a hopeless romantic - shouldn't we have a day to celebrate love? Under all the chocolates and flowers and excuses to spend money, I still think it's a holiday worth having.

Of course, love takes many different forms...

Save yourself some money and download 'A Cuckold Valentine' for free today. It's just a quick read, around 15 pages. But you can put the money you save towards something nice for your sweetie. Or for yourself...

The image above will take you to the US site. But for my non-US readers, try these links instead:

I hope you enjoy it, and I hope you all have a great Valentine's Day!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page