top of page

Seduced By The Starlet: Parts 1-5


Hi everyone

It was recently pointed out to me that it's been a while since I did an offer for you guys. And in these weird times we're living in, we can all use a boost.

This isn't a freebie, because it's a new book and I can't make offers on those. But this weekend, I'm selling Parts 1-5 of Seduced by the Starlet for only 99 cents! That's five stories for the price of less than one!

After this weekend, I'll be putting the price up to $4.99, so make sure you get the book as soon as it comes out on Sunday. You can preorder it now to make sure you get it at the lower price - just click the image above.

Thank you all so much for your support. It means the world to me that you're still buying and reading my books with everything that's going on in the world. I'll be back soon with another offer, so keep reading!

Katt

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page