top of page

Valentine's Day Freebie!


Hi everyone


Happy Valentine's Day!


Last year I gave away the first part of this series, so I figured I should give away part two this year. I hope you all enjoy it, and I hope you have a great Valentine's Day!



 

Once you submit to your wife, nothing can ever be the same again...


And Tony is discovering just how out of control things can get. Now that she has him locked up, she knows she can do whatever she wants.


And so can Shannon. Tony's wife loves submitting to her boss just as much as she loves to dominate her husband, and Shannon takes full advantage. There's so much teasing, frustration, denial and pleasure ahead for the three of them...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page